Univention Bugzilla – Bug 45158
Misleading corfirmation dialog if deleting a quota entry
Last modified: 2017-08-08 10:34:25 CEST
If you delete an existing quota for a user the following confirmation dialog will appear:
Please confirm to remove the following user: Administrator
I had to check my users to confince myself that I have not deleted the Administrator.
An improvement would be:
Please confirm to remove the selected quota for the user: Administrator