Univention Bugzilla – Bug 38932
Suppress 'Save credentials' dialog in xenapp session
Last modified: 2015-08-07 15:48:19 CEST
The xenapp configuration on a UCC thinclient uses a temporary user to connect directly to the xenapp storefront. The 'Save credentials' dialog should not be shown, as the dialog will appear in the each new guest session.
set ucr default in xenapp package postinst
r62199 univention-ucc-session-xenapp 3.0.0-4.41.201507171249
OK - firefox setting
OK - Changelog
UCC 2.1 has been released. If this error occurs again, please use "Clone This Bug".